wiredpolew.blogg.se

Diablo immortal is a reskin?
Diablo immortal is a reskin?









I find offline moddable games have infinitely more replayability than any online game ever could have and a superior shelf-life. Plus, if I’m being honest, I have much greater respect and affection for games that allow you to mod to them - something incompatible with online-only. Same, at best they are not a positive addition, but more often than not I feel they get in the way of me playing how I want to play / force me to change how I play I gave up on online-only games completely some time after D3 and I just don’t care for the hassle of other people in my games anymore. without anyone also fighting the same bosses or whatever as you do in ‘your’ game (you cannot actually select to play solo, you are always in MP) But being able to take on anything solo from a power perspective is not the same as actually being able to play solo, i.e. I assume you can, minus maybe the world bosses. They are also claiming that it’s going to be designed that you can tackle it all solo if you want

diablo immortal is a reskin?

I guess I would have been excited about a D2 remaster, largely because WC3: Reforged looks pretty great to me, but even that is just renewed excitement that something I once loved is again enjoyable because it doesn’t look like psychedelic, blurry painting.Īlso, they already confirmed no offline play for Diablo 4, which I find disgusting. I also fully accept that I’m not even sure what Blizzard could have announced that would have excited me, which is completely unfair. Maybe that’s because I knew it was coming and I know it is a long way off? Maybe it is just the unfortunate acceptance that I have lost complete faith in Blizzard’s ability to produce a game that feels like a true RPG.

diablo immortal is a reskin? diablo immortal is a reskin?

Yeah, I read all of the stuff about the new tech and all of that and I didn’t mean that it literally was a reskin, just that it felt similar enough that it didn’t get me particularly excited. While I wouldn’t be surprised if they ported various things from the D3 engine over to what they built for D4, in the end it sounds like it has mostly been built from the ground up.











Diablo immortal is a reskin?